Watch Free Agents 2011 full online free

Free Agents (2011)

Free Agents is a film which was been released in 2011 direct by what was only this year and its release language is En with certain dubbings. It has been recorded, as almost all theaters in USA and got a score on IMDB which is 4.8/10 Other than a length of 22 minutes and a monetary capital of . The the actors who worked on this movie are Kathryn Hahn. Natasha Leggero. Hank Azaria. Free Agents is an American re-make of a British workplace sitcom that premiered on NBC September 14, 2011, in the 10:30 pm Eastern/9:30 pm Central time slot, before assuming its regular time slot on September 21, 2011, where it aired at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central on Wednesday nights. It is based on the British comedy series of the same name that was created by Chris Niel, who also serves as co-creator and producer on this version with John Enbom, Karey Burke, Todd Holland, and Kenton Allen for Big Talk Productions, Dark Toy Productions and Universal Television. This show was the last series to be produced by Universal Media Studios during the revival of Universal Television. NBC canceled Free Agents on October 6, 2011 after four episodes were broadcast. The remaining four episodes produced were later released via Hulu on January 16, 2012.

Writing:
  • John Enbom
  • Chris Niel

Stars:
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 4.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22